Meet Our Team

Liquibox’s dedicated cross-functional executive team represents years of focused experience in packaging, manufacturing, finance, product development and marketing, to name a few. The knowledge that each member brings to the team is invaluable, and working in partnership they establish Liquibox as a visionary company with strong leadership.

Click below to see details about each team members experience and expertise.

Ken Swanson

President & Chief Executive Officer

Andrew McLeland

Chief Operating Officer

Andrew McLeland Executive Pic
Ron Lueptow

Chief Financial Officer

Kevin Grogan

Chief Commercial Officer

Paul Kase

Chief Integration Officer

Leanne Parker

Chief Accounting Officer

Angela Kenyon

Chief Human Resources Officer